Impressum · Datenschutz

Mitarbeiter Gemeindeverwaltung

Mitarbeiter Durchwahl: 9630- E-Mail
Bürgermeister Heinrich Vesper 22 Buergermeister@willingshausen.de
Bürgermeister, Vorzimmer: Frau Heck 22 vorzimmer.bgm@willingshausen.de
Bauamt: Herr Wahl 31 bauamtsleiter@willingshausen.de
Bauamt: Frau Rockensüß 32 bauamt@willingshausen.de
Bürgerbüro/Standesamt: Frau Claudia Ide 12 standesamt@willingshausen.de
Bürgerbüro: Frau Itzenhäuser 20 ordnungsamt@willingshausen.de
Hauptamt: Frau Carolin Ide 23 hauptamt@willingshausen.de
Hauptamt: Frau Walther 23 hauptamt@willingshausen.de
Info/Standesamt: Frau Bergmann 20 info@willingshausen.de
Info/EDV/IT: Herr Blumenauer 9 info@willingshausen.de
Kasse: Herr Steinbrecher 15 kasse@willingshausen.de
Kasse: Frau Wendel    
Kasse: Herr Schmidt 14 marcel.schmidt@willingshausen.de
Buchhaltung: Herr Masic 11 z.masic@willingshausen.de
Steueramt: Frau Näser 26 steueramt@willingshausen.de
Steueramt: Frau Todt 26 anna-lena.todt@willingshausen.de

Sonstige Telefonnummern

Einrichtung Nummer
Bauhof 06691-9688627
Notdienst Wasser,- Abwasser 0172-5667488
Kläranlage Loshausen 06691-928446
Schwimmbad Wasenberg -/-
Kindergarten Wasenberg 06691-1774
Antreffhalle Merzhausen 06697-1439
DGH Zella -/-
Feuerwehrhaus Merzhausen 06697-1310
Feuerwehrhaus Wasenberg 06691-963044
Kläranlage Merzhausen 06697-919191
Kindergruppe Storchennest Loshausen 06691-71109
Gerhardt-von-Reutern-Haus Willingshausen 06697-1418
DGH Steina 06691-71613

Suchen & Finden

 
 



Gemeindeverwaltung Willingshausen

Am Rathaus 2

34628 Willingshausen-Wasenberg

Tel.: 06691/9630-0

Fax.: 06691/9630-18

info (at) willingshausen (dot) de